

Phone: 033-25609988 www.ddmrm.org

DUM DUM MOTIJHEEL RABINDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA

208/B/2, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata – 700074 E-mail: ddmrm2006@rediffmail.com ddmrm2020@gmail.com

Ref. No.

Date: 07/12/2023

As resolved in the GB dated 05/10/2023& 06/12/2023, the following Committees were restructured

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Arijit Saha	Principal, Chairperson
2.	Sri Nikhilendu Bikash Das	Convener
3.	Sri. Subhabrata Bhattacharya	Member
4.	Smt. Swatilekha Halder	Member
5.	Sri. Sukhranjan Das	Member
6.	Sri. Aloke Ghosh	Member

Leave Sub Committee

Anigit Saha H12/2023

Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA Principal & Secretary Dum Dum Motijheel Rabindra Mahavidyalaya